MJ Faculty and Administrators

Dean of TU College of Law

Lyn Entzeroth

Faculty and Adjuncts and Administrators

Gary Allison

Jason Aamodt

Robert Butkin

Andrea Gelfuso Goetz

Michael Graves

Walter Echo Hawk

Jeri Fleming

Faye Hadley

Diana Hall

Shonday Harmon

Deanna Hartley

Kelly Hunt

Kelly Hunter-Foster

Mary Jensen

Fred Knowles

Vicki Limas

Melissa Luttrell

Marla Mansfield

Vladimir Merisca

Ric Munoz

Faith Orlowski

Tim Pleasant

Bill Rice

Judith Royster

Paul Spruhan

Carl Ullman

Philip Viles

Renee Waisner

Jane Wise

Rex Zedalis